HOUNSLOW & STAINES BADMINTON LEAGUE - 2019/20

Ladies 4 Division 1  -  as at 11th September

  P W D L F A Pts
Anselms
1 0 1 0 8 8 1
Racqueteers
1 0 1 0 8 8 1
Addison Exiles
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Club Sunny
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Lloyd
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
H.C.C.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

  

 

Away

Home

Addison Ex
Anselms Club Sunny David Lloyd H.C.C. Racqueteers
Addison Exiles

 

Mon 4 Nov
8pm
Mon 18 Nov
8pm
Mon 17 Feb
8pm
Mon 20 Jan
8pm
Mon 21 Oct
8pm
Anselms
Thu 6 Feb
8pm

 

Thu 24 Oct
8pm
Thu 9 Apr
8pm
Thu 2 Apr
8pm
Thu 16 Jan
8pm
Club Sunny
Sun 1 Dec
8am
Sun 22 Sep
8am
 
Sun 19 Apr
8am
Sun 24 Nov
8am
Sun 16 Feb
8am
David Lloyd
Thu 14 Nov
8pm
Thu 28 Nov
8pm
Thu 27 Feb
8pm
 
Thu 24 Oct
8pm
Thu 31 Oct
8pm
H.C.C.
Fri 11 Oct
8pm
Fri 22 Nov
8pm
Fri 21 Feb
8pm
Fri 27 Sep
8pm
 
Fri 20 Mar
8pm
Racqueteers
Tue 10 Mar
8pm
8 - 8
Tue 8 Oct
8pm
Tue 31 Mar
8pm
Tue 25 Feb
8pm